hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:07:55 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information

Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia


Administration and Development

Adriana Davies, PhD, Executive Director
Win Aungkyaw, MSC, RI, Office Administrator
Davor Babic, Systems Administrator and Senior Programmer
Brenda Hennig, Copyright Editor
Sylvia Vance, DPhil, Director of Research
Anton Brereton, Research Manager/Assistant Project Manager
Devon Smither , MA, Executive Assistant/ Researcher and Writer

Instructional Design
Mike Flewwelling

Research and Writing

Production Supervision
Sylvia Vance

Sylvia Vance

Technical Team

Web Developer and Website Designer
Chace Groves

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships

Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved