hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:11:06 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information

Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia

The Man Prairie West The Environment Political Life Multimedia

Project Team

Administration and Development

Adriana Davies, PhD, Executive Director
Jody Matwichuk, Financial Officer and Office Manager
Liesel Knall-Davidson, Development and Communications Intern
Nena Jocic-Andrejevic, BA, Acting General Manager

Graphic Design

Jason Neal, Web Designer

Editorial Team

Adriana Davies, PhD
David Mantello, MA, Researcher, Writer, Editor
Julie Rossignol, MA, Researcher, Writer, Editor

Technical Team

Clifford Barnett, I.S.P., Senior Web Developer and Programmer
Chace Groves, Web Developer
Kayle Wert, Web Developer
Wai-lin Maw, Systems Administrator

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on Grant MacEwan, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.

Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved