hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:18:41 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia

About this site - Project Team

The Treaty 7: Past and Present website project team:

Executive Director: Dr. Adriana Davies
Director of Research and Production: Dr. Sylvia Vance
Senior Programmer and Systems Administrator: Davor Babic
Director of Grants and Video: Brenda Hennig

Research Manager, Researcher and Writer, Editor: Anton Brereton
Photographic Images Research, Researcher and Writer, Editor: Katherine Milliken
Researcher and Writer: Marta Dabros
Researcher and Writer: Annmarie Melle

Senior Web Development and Design: Nicolas deBoon
Web Developer: Chace Groves
Flash Developer: Nathan Sorochan
Video and Audio Editor: Aleem Karmali

Heritage Community Foundation Tagline

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on the making of Treaty 7, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.
Copyright © Heritage Communty Foundation All Rights Reserved