hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:30:09 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia
Canadian Petroleum Heritage
titlebar Home | About | Contact Us | Search | Sitemap | Sponsors spacer
hertiage community foundation, ckua, albertasource

Project Team

Administration and Development

  • Adriana Albi Davies,  Ph.D., Executive Director
  • Win Aungkyaw, Office Administrator
  • Joanne Knysh, Web Production Manager

Graphic Design

  • Ryan Majeau, Graphic Designer
  • Shannon Culberson, Graphic Designer

Research and Writing

  • Adriana Albi Davies, Ph.D., Senior Researcher and Editor
  • Edgar Arca, Researcher and Programmer
  • Joel Christianson, Director of Heritage Learning
  • Don Hill, Journalist and Broadcaster
  • Tereasa Maillie, Researcher and Writer
  • Peter C. Conrad, Editor

Technical Development

  • Davor Babic, Systems Administrator and Technical Team Leader
  • Edgar Arca, Researcher and Programmer
  • Nick De Boon, Developer
  • Kathy Vaughan, Developer
  • Dan Black, Senior Webmaster
  • Rachel Leong, Web Developer

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on the oil industry in Alberta, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.
Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved