hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:32:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia
Heritage Community FoundationAlberta's Political History - The Making of a Province
Institutions and ProcessPeopleEventsCanada's Digital Collection

The Constituency Map for the year of 1913

Please Select a Constituency by clicking on the map below:

You can also select a Constituency from the list below:

Beaver RiverBow ValleyCalgary (Centre)
Calgary (North)Calgary (South)Camrose
EdmontonEdmonton (South)Edson
GleichenGrouardHand Hills
High RiverInnisfailLac Ste. Anne
LacombeLeducLethbridge City
Little BowMacleodMedicine Hat
Peace RiverPembinaPincher Creek
PonokaRed DeerRedcliff
RibstoneRocky MountainSedgewick
St. AlbertSt. PaulStettler
Stony PlainSturgeonTaber

Want all years for a constituency, or all constituencies for a year? Try our QuickSearch!

Jurisdictions, Roles and Responsibilities - Elections - Making Policy - Institutions - Museums

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on political life in Alberta, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.
Copyright © Heritage Communty Foundation All Rights Reserved