hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:32:23 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia
Heritage Community FoundationAlberta's Political History - The Making of a Province
Institutions and ProcessPeopleEventsCanada's Digital Collection

The Constituency Map for the year of 1993

Please Select a Constituency by clicking on the map below:

You can also select a Constituency from the list below:

BonnyvilleBow ValleyCalgary-Bow
Calgary-Fish CreekCalgary-FoothillsCalgary-Glenmore
Calgary-Mountain ViewCalgary-North HillCalgary-North West
Calgary-Nose CreekCalgary-ShawCalgary-Varsity
Calgary-WestCardston-Chief MountainChinook
Clover Bar-Fort SaskatchewanCypress-Medicine HatDrayton Valley-Calmar
Edmonton-GlengarryEdmonton-GlenoraEdmonton-Gold Bar
Edmonton-StrathconaEdmonton-WhitemudFort McMurray
Grande Prairie-SmokyGrande Prairie-WapitiHighwood
Innisfail-Sylvan LakeLac La Biche-St. PaulLacombe-Stettler
LeducLesser Slave LakeLethbridge-East
Lethbridge-WestLittle BowMedicine Hat
Olds-DidsburyPeace RiverPincher Creek-Macleod
Ponoka-RimbeyRed Deer-NorthRed Deer-South
RedwaterRocky Mountain HouseSherwood Park
Spruce Grove-Sturgeon-St. AlbertSt. AlbertStony Plain
Taber-WarnerThree Hills-AirdrieVegreville-Viking
Vermilion-LloydminsterWainwrightWest Yellowhead
Wetaskiwin-CamroseWhitecourt-Ste. Anne

Want all years for a constituency, or all constituencies for a year? Try our QuickSearch!

Jurisdictions, Roles and Responsibilities - Elections - Making Policy - Institutions - Museums

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on political life in Alberta, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.
Copyright © Heritage Communty Foundation All Rights Reserved