hide You are viewing an archived web page collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 16:35:35 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Heritage Community Foundation Presents
Alberta Online Encyclopedia

The Treaty 6 website project team:


Executive Director: Dr. Adriana Davies
Director of Research and Production: Dr. Sylvia Vance
Senior Programmer and Systems Administrator: Davor Babic
Director of Grants and Video: Brenda Hennig


Director of Research and Production: Dr. Sylvia Vance
Research Manager, Researcher and Writer, Editor:
Anton Brereton
Photographic Images Research, Researcher and Writer: Marta Dabros
Researcher and Writer: Kari Trogen
Multimedia Research, Editor: Devon Smither
Webpage Design and Development: Nathan Sorochan, Nathan Cardinal, Dennis Kenny, Sharon Shirt
Web Developer: Justin Lohrentz
Web Developer: Zaw Aungkyaw
Web Developer: Harry Vance-Law
Flash Developer: Chace Groves
Video and Audio Editor: Aleem Karmali
Database Administration and Web Programming: Davor Babic, Jason Doucette

Albertasource.ca | Contact Us | Partnerships
††††††††††† For more on the making of treaty 6, visit Peelís Prairie Provinces.
Copyright © Heritage Community Foundation All Rights Reserved