hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:42:38 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Pembina, 1948.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1948 Pembina

R.D. Jorgenson

Social Credit 3165 7829 5697 72.8

Martin Fjelstad

C.C.F. 1462 7829 5697 72.8

E.W. Munsterman

Liberal 684 7829 5697 72.8