hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:44:58 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for St._Paul, 1967.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1967 St. Paul

Raymond Reierson

Social Credit 2275 7512 5137 68.4

Armand Lamothe

Liberal 1489 7512 5137 68.4

Pierre M. Vallee

New Democratic Party 788 7512 5137 68.4

Leroy P. Christensen

Independent Progressive Conservative 571 7512 5137 68.4