hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:45:03 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin, 1967.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1967 Wetaskiwin

Albert W. Strohschein

Social Credit 2879 9129 6304 69.0

Dallas Schmidt

Progressive Conservative 2408 9129 6304 69.0

Robert P. Christensen

New Democratic Party 1000 9129 6304 69.0