hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:46:23 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Medicine Hat, 1967.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1967 Medicine Hat

Harry C. Leinweber

Social Credit 4390 16104 10985 68.2

James Horsman

Progressive Conservative 2701 16104 10985 68.2

Roy Weidermann

Liberal 2025 16104 10985 68.2

Ted. J. Grimm

New Democratic Party 1819 16104 10985 68.2