hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:00 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Grande_Prairie, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Grande Prairie

Bernie Desrosiers

New Democratic Party 3095 22209 10157 45.7

Bob Elliott

Progressive Conservative 6239 22209 10157 45.7

Andy Haugen

Representative Party 557 22209 10157 45.7

Roy Housworth

Independent 240 22209 10157 45.7