hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:04 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Bonnyville, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Bonnyville

Ernie Isley

Progressive Conservative 3630 15258 5564 36.5

Vern McCaig

Western Canada Concept 256 15258 5564 36.5

Thomas J. Tucker

New Democratic Party 1663 15258 5564 36.5