hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:18 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Clover_Bar, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Clover Bar

Muriel Abdurahman

Progressive Conservative 2811 16705 10145 60.7

Walt Buck

Representative Party 4795 16705 10145 60.7

Ken Robinson

New Democratic Party 2085 16705 10145 60.7

Barry Shandro

Liberal 444 16705 10145 60.7