hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:21 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for West_Yellowhead, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 West Yellowhead

Phil Oakes

New Democratic Party 3005 15863 7169 45.2

Lorraine Oberg

Western Canada Concept 187 15863 7169 45.2

Ian Reid

Progressive Conservative 3207 15863 7169 45.2

Laurie Switzer

Liberal 749 15863 7169 45.2