hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:37 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Banff-Cochrane, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Banff-Cochrane

Bill Deacon

Independent 444 16290 6890 42.3

Ed Fisher

New Democratic Party 1452 16290 6890 42.3

Greg Stevens

Progressive Conservative 4536 16290 6890 42.3

Betty Ann Stimson

Representative Party 436 16290 6890 42.3