hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:47:45 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Macleod, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Macleod

Laurie Fiedler

New Democratic Party 759 11624 6149 52.9

LeRoy Fjordbotten

Progressive Conservative 4054 11624 6149 52.9

Ed Shimek

Representative Party 1303 11624 6149 52.9