hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:02 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Currie, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-Currie

Dennis Anderson

Progressive Conservative 5483 19578 9212 47.1

Peter Grizans

Independent 219 19578 9212 47.1

Rork Hilford

Liberal 1842 19578 9212 47.1

Glenn Miller

New Democratic Party 1654 19578 9212 47.1