hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:05 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Election results for Calgary-Fish Creek, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-Fish Creek

Bill Payne

Progressive Conservative 7852 27018 11313 41.9

Lea Russell

Liberal 1553 27018 11313 41.9

Kerin Spaargaren

New Democratic Party 1882 27018 11313 41.9