hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:06 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Foothills, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-Foothills

J. Allen Howard

Representative Party 623 22786 11053 48.5

Janet Koper

Progressive Conservative 6111 22786 11053 48.5

Thora Miessner

New Democratic Party 2572 22786 11053 48.5

Len Wolstenholme

Liberal 1741 22786 11053 48.5