hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:09 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-McCall, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-McCall

John J. Gleason

Liberal 730 26167 8601 32.9

Stan Nelson

Progressive Conservative 5418 26167 8601 32.9

Ken Richmond

New Democratic Party 2435 26167 8601 32.9