hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:18 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-West, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Calgary-West

George Francom

Liberal 1390 24129 10642 44.1

Elaine McCoy

Progressive Conservative 6846 24129 10642 44.1

Joseph Yanchula

New Democratic Party 2354 24129 10642 44.1