hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:32 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Beverly, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Edmonton-Beverly

Bill Diachuk

Progressive Conservative 3917 24854 11420 46.0

Ed Ewasiuk

New Democratic Party 6699 24854 11420 46.0

Jim Shinkaruk

Liberal 784 24854 11420 46.0