hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:48:42 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Kingsway, 1986.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1986 Edmonton-Kingsway

Alex McEachern

New Democratic Party 4669 17591 9151 52.0

Patrick Reid

Liberal 896 17591 9151 52.0

Allen Wasnea

Progressive Conservative 3491 17591 9151 52.0

Bowden John Zachara

Heritage Party 78 17591 9151 52.0