hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:51:13 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Whitford, 1930.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1930 Whitford

Isidore Goresky

United Farmers of Alberta 1799 4468 2673 59.8

Geo. Szkwarok

Liberal 766 4468 2673 59.8

S. Suwala

Independent 47 4468 2673 59.8