hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:51:28 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin, 1930.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1930 Wetaskiwin

H.J. Montgomery

Liberal 1713 4040 3131 77.5

E.E. Sparks

United Farmers of Alberta 1417 4040 3131 77.5