hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:52:58 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Athabasca, 1952.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1952 Athabasca

Antonio Aloisio

Social Credit 2012 6457 4283 66.3

Val M. Breckenridge

Liberal 864 6457 4283 66.3

J. Lyall McMillan

C.C.F. 623 6457 4283 66.3

Sam Nowakowsky

Non Partisan Farmer 463 6457 4283 66.3