hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:55:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for St._Paul, 1971.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1971 St. Paul

Mick Fluker

Progressive Conservative 2661 7720 5820 75.4

Ray Reierson

Social Credit 2041 7720 5820 75.4

Laurence J. Dubois

New Democratic Party 898 7720 5820 75.4

Lawrence P. Coutu

Liberal 209 7720 5820 75.4