hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:55:19 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin-Leduc, 1971.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1971 Wetaskiwin-Leduc

James D. Henderson

Social Credit 5334 16167 11289 69.8

Emanuel Pyrcz

Progressive Conservative 4590 16167 11289 69.8

Lionel Udenberg

New Democratic Party 1336 16167 11289 69.8