hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:55:22 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lacombe, 1971.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1971 Lacombe

Jack Cookson

Progressive Conservative 3094 8036 6144 76.5

Ivan Stonehocker

Social Credit 2582 8036 6144 76.5

Ragnar Johanson

New Democratic Party 452 8036 6144 76.5