hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:55:35 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Medicine_Hat-Redcliff, 1971.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1971 Medicine Hat-Redcliff

William Wyse

Social Credit 6447 17903 13244 74.0

Jim Horsman

Progressive Conservative 4140 17903 13244 74.0

Frank Armstrong

New Democratic Party 2128 17903 13244 74.0

Theodore Anhorn

Liberal 462 17903 13244 74.0