hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:56:43 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge-West, 1971.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1971 Lethbridge-West

R.D. Gruenwald

Social Credit 4169 10464 7665 73.2

R.J. Gray

Progressive Conservative 2751 10464 7665 73.2

Klaas Buijert

New Democratic Party 670 10464 7665 73.2