hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:57:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Fort_McMurray, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Fort McMurray

James Carbery

Liberal 1606 20385 8610 42.2

Ann Dort-Maclean

New Democratic Party 2740 20385 8610 42.2

Norman Weiss

Progressive Conservative 4245 20385 8610 42.2