hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:57:18 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lesser_Slave_Lake, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Lesser Slave Lake

Pearl M. Calahasen

Progressive Conservative 3249 12074 6838 56.6

Philip G.S. Lukken

New Democratic Party 1294 12074 6838 56.6

Denise C. Wahlstrom

Liberal 2286 12074 6838 56.6