hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:57:35 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for West_Yellowhead, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 West Yellowhead

Harvey Ball

Independent 240 16234 8466 52.1

Jerry Doyle

New Democratic Party 3989 16234 8466 52.1

Sharron Johnstone

Liberal 1103 16234 8466 52.1

Ian Reid

Progressive Conservative 3109 16234 8466 52.1