hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:57:44 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Election results for Innisfail, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Innisfail

Bruce Jackson

Liberal 1761 12230 7265 59.4

Gary Severtson

Progressive Conservative 4169 12230 7265 59.4

Larry Whaley

New Democratic Party 1294 12230 7265 59.4