hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:57:57 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Macleod, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Macleod

Mike Dawson

New Democratic Party 1292 11266 6635 58.9

LeRoy Fjordbotten

Progressive Conservative 4459 11266 6635 58.9

Darrell Piehl

Liberal 856 11266 6635 58.9