hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:58:12 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Egmont, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Calgary-Egmont

David Carter

Progressive Conservative 5272 20494 10071 49.1

Vinay Dey

New Democratic Party 1864 20494 10071 49.1

Clive R. Mallory

Liberal 2907 20494 10071 49.1