hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:58:17 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Glenmore, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Calgary-Glenmore

Barry Bristman

New Democratic Party 1197 20902 11433 54.7

Brendan Dunphy

Liberal 4587 20902 11433 54.7

Dianne Mirosh

Progressive Conservative 5189 20902 11433 54.7

Greg Pearson

Independent 437 20902 11433 54.7