hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:58:27 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-West, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Calgary-West

Elaine McCoy

Progressive Conservative 6133 25551 13297 52.0

Bernie Myers

Liberal 4550 25551 13297 52.0

Joseph Yanchula

New Democratic Party 2564 25551 13297 52.0