hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:58:50 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Millwoods, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Edmonton-Millwoods

Gerry Gibeault

New Democratic Party 5824 26048 14054 54.0

Bas Roopnarine

Progressive Conservative 3475 26048 14054 54.0

Murray Scambler

Liberal 4729 26048 14054 54.0