hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:58:52 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Election results for Edmonton-Parkallen, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Edmonton-Parkallen

Doug Main

Progressive Conservative 6169 24312 15399 63.3

Jim Selby

New Democratic Party 4979 24312 15399 63.3

Nadene Thomas

Liberal 4203 24312 15399 63.3