hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 17:59:04 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge-West, 1989.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1989 Lethbridge-West

John Gogo

Progressive Conservative 4741 21805 10460 48.0

Joyce Green

New Democratic Party 2483 21805 10460 48.0

Rhonda Ruston

Liberal 3210 21805 10460 48.0