hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:01:37 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge, 1935.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1935 Lethbridge

Hans. E. Wight

Social Credit 3700 8360 6823 81.6

Robt. Barrowman

Liberal 1946 8360 6823 81.6

Andrew Smeaton

Labour 654 8360 6823 81.6

G.W. Green

Conservative 341 8360 6823 81.6