hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:04:06 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Alexandra, 1955.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1955 Alexandra

Hon. A.O. Aalborg

Social Credit 2143 6696 4513 67.4

Mrs. Lois Karlsson

C.C.F. 590 6696 4513 67.4

Russell Robertson

Liberal 1420 6696 4513 67.4

Alan Ronaghan

Conservative 101 6696 4513 67.4