hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:04:21 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Election results for Lacombe, 1955.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1955 Lacombe

Alfred B. Haarstad

Conservative 1579 6586 4774 72.5

Ernest Ingram

C.C.F. 602 6586 4774 72.5

Russell Patrick

Social Credit 2255 6586 4774 72.5