hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:05:58 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Athabasca, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Athabasca

Frank Appleby

Progressive Conservative 3723 8923 6243 70.0

Peter Opryshko

New Democratic Party 1686 8923 6243 70.0

Peter Hupka

Social Credit 582 8923 6243 70.0

John Murphy

Liberal 226 8923 6243 70.0