hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:01 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for St._Albert, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 St. Albert

Ernie Jamison

Progressive Conservative 6450 22749 11874 52.2

Keith Everitt

Social Credit 2221 22749 11874 52.2

Earl Toane

New Democratic Party 1591 22749 11874 52.2

John Bakker

Liberal 1564 22749 11874 52.2