hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:12 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lacombe, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Lacombe

Jack Cookson

Progressive Conservative 4186 8505 6118 71.9

Ivan Stonehocker

Social Credit 1414 8505 6118 71.9

Ed Kamps

New Democratic Party 486 8505 6118 71.9