hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:13 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wainwright, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Wainwright

Charles Stewart

Progressive Conservative 3039 7291 5159 70.7

Bev Penman

Social Credit 1616 7291 5159 70.7

Harold Tangen

New Democratic Party 496 7291 5159 70.7